A Letter to Me (from Meghan)

Hello everyone,

Today, I was delighted to experience a For the Love of Sass first. As many of you know, I have been writing letters to readers who are interested. One of our good friends Meghan responded to the one I wrote her! Have a look 🙂

xoxo. S.

Hey Meghan...

My lovely Friend Shaz wrote me a nice letter last week. See below.

Source: A Letter to Meghan

I meant to write her back sooner but I was out of town and forgot my laptop. I also ran out of data so I couldn’t use my phone. My bad!

Dear Shaz,

I was so excited to get your letter. I’m not going to lie, I was checking everyday to see if it was my turn yet. This letter will probably be a large ramble/responding to what you said.

First and foremost, I still love Ben and Jerry’s. Fun fact:I’m somewhat lactose intolerant so I don’t eat ice cream very often. When I do eat ice cream,  I go straight for a pint of Milk and cookies or Brownie Batter Core. YUM. Now I want some.

I have loved your blog since I found it. I actually love it for the…

View original post 451 more words

Don't be shy, let me know what you think! :)

