Night Out Playlist!

Make UpHello readers! This week I have partnered with Airtime to show you their new app ๐Ÿ™‚

Have you ever wondered why ladies take so long to get ready when you’re all planning to go out? I can tell you, when it’s just me, I take too long because I’m trying to get my lipstick and eyeliner on point. But when I’m with my friends…? Well, we take too longย  because we like to run around playing music, dancing, and taking lots of pictures!

One time, I was at my house getting ready, and my friend Sherry was at her house getting ready, and we were FaceTiming. I heard Sherry play these songs in the background and I kept asking her to turn it up because I liked it.ย  And I was like, damn. Wouldn’t it be nice if she could just send me her playlist through our little video conference. Well. Now she can! And you can too! Airtime allows you to share anything from Youtube, Spotify, and Soundcloud through your video conference with up to 5 friends! It doesn’t matter if they’re in the same room as you, 20 minutes away, or in a whole different country.

These are a few of the songs on my “getting ready for a night out” playlist!

Make Up- R. City feat. Chloe Angelides

Cheap Thrills- Sia feat. Sean Paul

Sorry- Beyonce

One Dance- Drake

Kill Em With Kindness- Selena Gomez

NO- Megan Trainor

Drunk on You- Luke Bryan

Bailando- Enrique Iglesias feat. Sean Paul, Descemer Bueno, & Gente de Zona

What’s on yours? Comment below!

The awesome part about Airtime is it’s not just for music. So if you don’t want to go out and stay in, that’s okay too! You can use the app to have a large chat/video conference with your friends ๐Ÿ™‚ You know I’m so going to use it in Boston to catch up with my loves in Chicago โค

Be sure to check out Airtime! Available for both iPhone and Android ๐Ÿ™‚

xoxo. S.

2 thoughts on “Night Out Playlist!

  1. I actually don’t have a “Getting Ready” playlist. I don’t think I spend enough time getting ready to warrant more than a single song. Probably an 80’s power ballad. But that’s because I mostly just wait until it’s about 5 minutes before I have to leave, then I throw something on and run my hand through my hair. Done.

    Actually, that probably explains a lot about my lack of social life…

Don't be shy, let me know what you think! :)

