My Wi-fi is back! And getting ready for Senior Year…

Well, that was fun living without wifi for a week. I read books, played outside with my dog, and used up all my cell-phone data (and had to buy more :0).

Yesterday, you may have seen that I updated a post saying my wifi was back. NOT TRUE. It went out again shortly after I posted! But today, the technician came by and fixed it πŸ˜‰ So….I’m back!

Now that my wi-fi is back, it is somewhat easier to get a move on with all the stuff I was nervous about in the last post.

1.) In terms of finding out who my roommates are- I am going to continue asking Resident Services if there are updates. Much to what I wrote in my last oh so funny post, Mr. Photography dude reminded me of exactly why I gotta find out who these roommates are. We need to coordinate who is bringing what so I don’t end up dragging a lot of stuff from Texas :0 But…it would be nice to stalk them and make sure they’re decent people πŸ˜‰

2.) In terms of figuring out my class schedule- I have prepared an e-mail to my advisor to see which classes are only offered this quarter. If one of these science classes are offered next quarter, I will take it then and replace it with a fun elective this quarter so I’m not overwhelmed with 4 science classes.

3.) In terms of my syllabus- Mr friends have assured me that I am so good at teaching that this will be done in no time. This is true πŸ™‚

4.) In terms of love- Sadly, this is the only thing technology can’t fix.

bridget jones gifYesterday, while I was bored without internet, I watched my favorite movie…Bridget Jones’s Diary ❀ This scene reminded me of when “Prince Player” and “Heart” first found out about my blog lololol ❀ Except Bridget actually ends up with one of her men in the end 😦 Meh.

Anyways, I mention this because…this blog will be CHANGING in the upcoming month! Yes reader, in honor of Senior year- I will be creating a new blog πŸ™‚ Hooray! I have a lot of things to figure out…but it will be happening soon ❀

xoxo. S.

2 thoughts on “My Wi-fi is back! And getting ready for Senior Year…

Don't be shy, let me know what you think! :)

