I’m not really ready for Senior Year….

It’s 2 o’clock in the morning over here in Texas. I can’t stop tossing and turning. Seeing that it is now Saturday, I can’t stop thinking about how I’m flying back to school a week from now. And I have nothing figured it out :0

I have no clue who my roommates are- This is a problem because you know, I need time to stalk them and make sure they aren’t terrible like a few of my past roommates :0

I haven’t figured my class schedule out- I mean I have signed up for all my classes, but all of them are SCIENCE. And my learning disability therapist has told me I should always take one class that isn’t science…but I just can’t seem to make it work this quarter :0

My syllabus for the class I’m TAing for is not ready- Enough said.

Love- Well…you know the dilemma 💔

Some-Nights-I-Wish-I-Could-Go-BackI first met “Heart” two years ago, at the club I am now the Vice President of. And he is now the President of the club that is a big partner of my club. Which means, we will be working together A LOT. And a lot of memories will come back as we host all these events together 😦

I first met “Prince Player” three years ago. And a few weeks ago, he asked if we can hang out the day I get back. That happens to be the day we first hung out three years ago. Fate❤️ But he hasn’t talked to me since he suggested it…and I’m nervous he doesn’t want to anymore.

And I just want, things to be the way they used to be with both of them.

Help me back-to-school Fairy Godmother 😦

xoxo. S.

2 thoughts on “I’m not really ready for Senior Year….

  1. Might be a good thing you can’t stalk your new roommates before meeting them. Then again, maybe it isn’t haha. Have a good time! Everything will get sorted out.

Don't be shy, let me know what you think! :)

