He’s So Fine!

I can’t believe WordPress has released a Daily Post topic that I can actually write all day about.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/hes-shes-so-fine/

I have one word for you, “Heart”. What I think is so fine about him, is his devotion to me- he thinks I’m fine!

One day he was closing my blinds very furiously, I asked him what he was doing. “I DON’T WANT ANYONE SEEING MY WOMAN!!!” he said.

I laughed so hard. No other guy has ever been protective of me like that. So what else is fine about him?

1) His hazel eyes- God. The only creature on this planet that I love with hazel eyes is my dog. I don’t know what it is about the color of their eyes, they both drag me into their soul and I get lost in their eyes.

2) His smile- He has dimples like mine. But there is something about the way he smiles at me, like he’s nervous and shy to approach me. The other day, my friends and I bumped into him. He gave me that smile, waved, and walked away. “Oh my god!!! Look at the way he looks at Shaz!!” my friends gushed.

3) His acceptance- I am a sinner. I am not as smart as other girls. I am insane. He loves me just the same.

4) His shyness with me- I love the way he isn’t cocky or confident when we’re together. A lot of guys just take control of me and treat me like I’m just any other girl. Every time “Heart” looks at me, he looks at me like he did the first night we met. Every time I make myself look beautiful for him- he takes in a deep breath as if he can’t believe he has a woman like me. Every time he lays a finger on me, he is so fragile as if he’s touching the Queen.

Yea. “Heart” is so fine. If only our love could be fine too. But, we try our best to be together and that’s all that matters.

xoxo. S.

Don't be shy, let me know what you think! :)

