Monday Blues

Oh my gosh reader,

I’m so frustrated-and the week has barely begun! Today I had classes, community service, and a late night meeting. I was rocking my Monday frizzy wavy hair today, make-up smeared, figured no one would be at the meeting except me and my friends- 20 people were there!!! INCLUDING MY BOSS. And I had to keep myself awake (I was doing so much Chem homework last night I barely slept).

scotchy scotch scotchAmongst all of this, “Heart” texted. We can’t hang out until next week šŸ˜¦ Our schedule’s are opposite of each others. When I have class, he doesn’t have class. When he has class, I don’t have class. When I have work, he doesn’t have work. When he has work, I don’t have work. Need I say more? Literally, he is the thing that makes my week and cheers me up. And now the reality of our busy lives hits us.

Ugh. I hope these Monday blues fade away šŸ˜¦

Now if you don’t mind me, I’m gonna go spend some time with my good friends Ben and Jerry…for possibly the rest of the week.

xoxo. S.

8 thoughts on “Monday Blues

  1. That’s a shame! I hope you survive this week and rock away the blues … I can’t wait ’til grey January is over, it’s the month I don’t like of all the existing months :S

Don't be shy, let me know what you think! :)

