The big two zero…20 candles

sixteen_candles-627851

I am blessed to have friends and readers who remembered my birthday yesterday ❤ With the holidays and finals time, my birthday is the easiest to forget and I don’t get many wishes every year. But everyone who I kind of wanted to wish me, wished me 🙂 I nearly fell off my chair as I was celebrating in a restaurant when “Prince Player” texted me happy birthday. And I blushed when the new man in my life, “Heart”, texted me at midnight and throughout the whole day 🙂

I don’t like aging, but it’s a part of life. Here’s to being 20 and more years to come ❤

xoxo. S.

2 thoughts on “The big two zero…20 candles

Don't be shy, let me know what you think! :)

