My Top 10 Favorite Sagittarians!

Hello reader,

As you may or may not know- it’s birthday month for me. And I’m a crazy nut who believes in star signs and judge people by them. And goodness, I couldn’t help but notice that all my favorite people and individuals I admire are Sagittarius’s! Here’s to my favorite singers: Sara Bareilles, Taylor Swift, Nicki Minaj, Britney Spears, and JoJo. Here’s to the sassy and beautiful talk show host who taught me so much about love and growing up: Tyra Banks. Here’s to the handsome actor who shares my birthday with me: Jake Gyllenhaal. Here’s to one of the best poet’s of all times: Emily Dickinson. Here’s to the person who inspired me to use my imagination and dream: Walt Disney. And of course, to my favorite scientist: Bill Nye 🙂

Whether they are talented, beautiful/handsome, funny, intelligent, brilliant or the most big hearted people you will ever meet- this is US. We are Sagittarius’s and what a great group we are!

xoxo. S.

4 thoughts on “My Top 10 Favorite Sagittarians!

      • It was on December 2nd.. lol *giggling* I’m 35 now (almost as Fossil Status)

        I’m sorry I haven’t been around, I am the SLACKEST most inconsistent blogger…

        Once a month if that and then I forget about the awesome blogs I found and then.. they appear on my blog and I get reminded (like just now)

        God I LOVE those pink shoes (they’d be perfect if they were open toed!

      • Awww Miss Lou!! Happy Belated Birthday! I hope it was FABULOUS 🙂 I’m so happy you stopped by again ❤ And aren't the shoes great? I'm gonna try and buy a pair for my birthday 😉

Don't be shy, let me know what you think! :)

