What’s On My Thanksgiving Table

Hello reader!

Happy thanksgiving! I hope you are dressed up and stuffing your faces right now. Although I’m not “home”, this new place is starting to feel like it just a little bit. Why? Because I have the 4 things I need and am thankful for the most: My mom, dad, brother, and dog. And the 70 degree weather isn’t so bad either 😉 I can already imagine my dad’s thanksgiving speech tonight: “We have so many things to be thankful for this year….” Anyways, people always want to know what I eat for thanksgiving as my family is of the exotic race apparently. I have posted pictures!

I’ll post more if I find it on our table tonight at our dinner! And as always, may I just say I am thankful for my lovely readers? Happy thanksgiving ❤

xoxo. S.

2 thoughts on “What’s On My Thanksgiving Table

  1. Your Thanksgiving dinner looks fabulous really! I believe I would try everything but the hummus. So, if you want to share recipes about any of those please do and if you feel encouraged to do so please start with the sweet stuff 🙂 By the way, thank you for following Aspiring to Inspire. I appreciate you taking the time and look forward to reading more on your blog.

    • Deb! So kind of you to drop by…I LOVE your blog! It’s beautiful ❤ I'm so glad you were fascinated with the stuff on my Thanksgiving dinner table! And yes, the sweet stuff is always the best part so I will definitely share a recipe soon 😉

Don't be shy, let me know what you think! :)

