“The Girls I Don’t Like”

There are three girls I don’t like.

The one you like.
The one who likes you.
And the one you are always hanging out with.

Why?

Because for one hot second,
each of these girls held on to what used to be my world.

You ask me if I want to meet her,
the answer will always be no.

I’m sorry,
but these are the girls I just don’t like.

cropped-c16bdca9cff78eaa544147ecad9492cc1.jpeg ©Copyright 2013 by Shaz at For The Love Of Sass
All rights reserved.

Don't be shy, let me know what you think! :)

