The Perfect Guy Award- Dave from “The First Time”

the first timeHello reader!

Welcome to my new segment- The Perfect Guy Award πŸ™‚ I’ve been watching all these movies lately, and I can’t help but wish some of these guys will jump out of that movie screen and into my life.

So I will give an “award” to these guys, inspiring my female readers and myself to keep looking for “him”…and my male readers to learn a little something πŸ™‚

So. This week’s award goes to “Dave” (played by Dylan O’ Brien) inΒ The First Time. He is such a sweetie. A normal conversation between the him and a girl just spark one night and they build an instant connection. When he doesn’t get her numbi fell in loveer after such a night, he goes as much to find her home number and call her there. Although she has a much older boyfriend, he still fights for her and makes her believe in her dreams. Even after she treats Dave so poorly, he is still the one that picks her up and comforts her when she needs him. And. He is so smooth…you better watch those love scences in the movie reader. The way he cuddles her and talks to her is amazing. I could go on but it’s not the same as seeing it! Watch it πŸ™‚

xoxo. SassPrincess.

7 thoughts on “The Perfect Guy Award- Dave from “The First Time”

Don't be shy, let me know what you think! :)

