“Forbidden”

I sat on the beach today,
and I thought about us.

I wrote our names in the sand,
I just wish people could understand.

People say our love is forbidden.

They just don’t understand.

We’ve known each other for so long,
we have something strong.

Whenever we’re together,
I feel like forever.

I don’t know anyone else who can make me feel,
so absolutely real.

As the waves wash away our names,
I see my fantasy go up in flames.

Why must our love,
be so forbidden?

cropped-c16bdca9cff78eaa544147ecad9492cc1.jpeg ©Copyright 2013 by SassPrincess.
All rights reserved.



Don't be shy, let me know what you think! :)

