The One Lovely Blog Award :)

one lovely blog awardI am happy to say that I received my forth blog/blogger award last night dear reader ❤ It is the One Lovely Blog Award! LJ Innes over at Articles, Advice and More nominated me! Thanks girl, I’m honored that you chose me 🙂 I LOVE HER BLOG! It’s all about horoscopes and astrology! And if you know me well reader, you know I’m obsessed with it and I judge people in my life by their signs hahaha 😉 So definitely check her out!

So here are the rules for the award:

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you
  2. Link the post to their page
  3. State 7 random facts about yourself
  4. Nominate those you feel are deserving of the award.

Yay so 7 random facts!

1.) Well like I say when I get all my other awards, most of this blog is inspired by the men who broke my heart (or shaped it up!) So a huge thank you to them, you guys give me something to write about!

2.) I’m obsessed with sugar! Sometimes, I eat dessert instead of dinner!

3.) It is totally okay to wear yoga pants once a week. Just put on some make-up and earrings and show the world you tried! 🙂

4.) I like to read hot romance novels. I’m a woman and a writer, get over it.

5.) My freshman year at college is almost over and I can say I didn’t go absolutely wild and I’m proud of myself for sticking to my values.

6.) I’m a Sagittarius and I believe that says just about everything about me 😉

7.) I have a big heart even though I’m sassy, that’s what makes me a Princess ❤

And now my nominees! 🙂

happyeverafter7 at lovelifeandhappyeverafter

A Cup of Tia at A Caffeinated Brunette

projectlighttolife at Project Light to Life

at Your Goofy Girl

A big congratulations to all of you. I love all my readers and wish I can nominate each one, but these are the ones that have made me smile or think in the past few months! 🙂 All of you ladies (I’m not being sexist I promise!!!) are absolutely fabulous and sassy in the best way possible!

xoxo. S.

4 thoughts on “The One Lovely Blog Award :)

  1. Aw thanks so much SassPrincess! So happy you’ve nominated me 🙂
    Ps a lot of my close friends are Sagittarians, lovely positive fun people so lovely to know your one of them too! And desert for dinner is ALWAYS allowed 😉

Don't be shy, let me know what you think! :)

