My Various Sassy Hairstyles (and what they mean!)

wavy hair 2Dear Reader,

I may be a crazy and busy science major, but my hair, needs to look fabulous. People pay attention to that you know :p So here ya go, the easy hairstyles I do and what they mean ❤

1) My Naturally Wavy Black Hair

I am not joking reader. On a normal average day, this is what my hair looks like! It has no meaning, except for the fact I’m super blessed ❤

2.) Straightened Hairstraight hair

“I got tired of my beautiful natural hair. And I actually had some extra time today, so I straightened my hair ;)”

 

 

half updo wavy3.) Half Up-Do (Wavy)

“I’m feeling classy today. I want to be classy, sassy, and chic.”

***Note, this is the hairstyle I am most known for. Half of the week consists of this hairstyle ❤

4.) Half Up-Do (Straight)half up do

“I woke up this morning, and for some reason, my hair was straight instead of wavy. And that’s boring. So…I pulled it in to an up-do for extra sass :)”

 

 

 

ponytail

5) Classic Ponytail (with bangs)

“I’ve been in lab all day. Or, I’ve been in the gym all day”

sleek ponytail

 

6.) Sleek Ponytail

“My face, looks absolutely adorable today. People need to see it.”

 

 

 

side ponytail7.) Side Ponytail

“I’ve been super busy all day…but I feel extra flirty <3”

13th Annual Young Hollywood Awards - Red Carpet

 

8.) The Bun

“I have gotten in touch with my inner ballerina. Too bad I will be in the library studying all day….”

xoxo. S.

Don't be shy, let me know what you think! :)

