The Very Inspiring Blogger Award!! :)

I did it reader. I am so grateful for all the awards received for this blog, but I’m so honored that girlinthvery inspring blogger awardeonesie nominated me for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award πŸ™‚ She said she nominated me because I “genuinely make her laugh out loud”. When I started this blog, that was one of my biggest purposes, to INSPIRE and make others laugh out loud! So I’m happy and flattered that I got this award ❀ If you love me, you should definitely check out girlintheonesie too! We have very similar “man problems” and sassiness! I love her πŸ™‚

Here are the rules!

1. Display the award logo on your blog
2. Link back to the person who nominated you
3. State 7 things about yourself
4. Nominate 7 other bloggers for this award and link to them
5. Notify those bloggers of the nomination and the award’s requirements.

7 things about myself:

1.) I think men are crazy (I may have said this a few times before). But this is the reason why I love them…and they are the people that INSPIRED me to even create this blog in the first place πŸ™‚ So kudos to all you gentlemen (even if you broke my heart! :p )

2.) I give all these men in my life secret names….(like my first love, who is such a sweet guy now, I call him “Sugar”. And this other guy who played every single sport, I code-named him “Player”. It suit him really well if you ask me πŸ˜‰ This list can go on <3) But sometimes, posts that are specifically written about them are “tagged” with these code names haha!

3.) I cry about everything. Happy news, bad news, sad news, guy swept me off my feet news, I cry. I’m just a big sweetheart ❀ The smallest things mean a lot to me πŸ™‚

4.) I find it hard to hate people, and always try to forgive. If I tell someone I hate them, I’m probably lying. My heart doesn’t work like that.

5.) I believe every day is a gift. I don’t let my past define me. I try not to have any regrets and believe that everything happens for a reason.

6.) I always have to look nice. It doesn’t matter when or where I’m going, I need to look cute and be prepared to bump into people I may or may not want to bump into. (Lol!)

7.) The best part of my day is coming home and reading all of my fans thoughtful reviews as well as their own blogs πŸ™‚ It’s inspirational to me how my work can actually inspire others as their work does the same to me. Here’s to all you INSPIRING bloggers out there! ❀

My Nominees:

abstinenceandthecity at http://abstinenceandthecity.wordpress.com/ for just being her self and writing posts that make me think ❀

Kendall F. Person, thepublicblogger at http://thepublicblogger.com/ for writing posts that remind me to take a breath and bringing peace into my day ❀

Leslie Loves Nails at http://leslielovesnails.wordpress.com/ for blogging the most adorable nail designs, inspiring me to have cute nails all the time ❀

caitsfoodtherapy at http://caitsfoodtherapy.com/ for tempting me with all these amazing food! Inspiring me to eat whatever and use it as therapy ❀

λ©”κ°„ at http://meganhasocd.com/ for writing the most adorable things that make me laugh, as well as things to think about ❀

thebettermanprojects at http://thebettermanprojects.com/ for acknowledging that the world needs better men!!! Yay, a man who finally agrees with me! I’m sure he has won so many of these, but I’m nominating him anyway! I hope I get to work with him one day πŸ™‚ It seems we are on the same page when it comes to inspiration.

Congratulations to all of you!!

xoxo. SassPrincess.

5 thoughts on “The Very Inspiring Blogger Award!! :)

Don't be shy, let me know what you think! :)

