Decoding A Woman

Reader!!!

Hello! How are you? I hope you’re great, if not….what day is today? LOVE ADVICE THURSDAY!! I’ve been getting many requests to go back to our Love Advice Thursdays so here’s this weeks topic!

What a girl means when she says…

nothing

Obviously… a whole lot of something!!! You better get a move on and find out what’s up!

fine

Clearly, you don’t understand how I feel no matter what I say, so I’m just gonna say fine so that we can just both shut up. (Authors note- You silly reader, I did a whole post on this word and will be super disappointed in you if you still get fooled by it! https://4theloveofsass.wordpress.com/2013/02/22/i-lied-to-him/  )

5 minutes

Oh yes I will shower, get my clothes on, shower, do my hair and makeup, and put on my heels in like…5 minutes, make that 15! No 30! How about 45 minutes?

itsok1

No it’s not! We’re planning our revenge on you so….run!

 whatever

Ummmm….it’s basically saying “screw you”. :0

don't worry about it

You absolutely should worry. Start planning a romantic date!

 

sigh

Ooooo you are in so much trouble. I am either going to have a little break down or cry my eyes out or picturing myself calling you many many mean names in my head!

thanks!

You actually did something nice!!! DO NOT QUESTION THIS COMPLIMENT. Just accept it and enjoy it while you can! 🙂

xoxo. SassPrincess.

Don't be shy, let me know what you think! :)

