Getting Dumped On Valentine’s Day- And other awful weekly musings….

Hey reader,

I wish I could tell you I had a super awesome week. But I didn’t 😦

I can’t really tell you I got “dumped” because I did tell you in my previous post that I’m single haha. So we’ll just call this guy a “friend” because I don’t know what else to call him. But after not hearing from him for 5 weeks, I asked him to explain what is going on in our “flirtationship”.

flirtationshipThinking he has just been busy all these weeks, and the fact that it was Valentine’s Day, I thought he would choose this day to finally come to my door step and give me those chocolate hearts and teddy bears and claim his love for me. But he did the exact OPPOSITE. And I’ll spare you the details and I’ll just say we are not in this “flirtationship” anymore. And he had to choose Valentine’s Day of all days to break this news to me. I miss his love already, and words can’t really express how I feel at the moment so I will just move on to the next weekly musing.

Why must things be like this. I know things will get better soon, or I hope they do. We’ll be positive, because that’s what princess’s do. They have big hearts, they cry their eyes out, and walk to work/class the next morning like nothing is wrong.

Love you reader. Thanks for reading. xoxo. S.

2 thoughts on “Getting Dumped On Valentine’s Day- And other awful weekly musings….

Don't be shy, let me know what you think! :)

