Advice For the Gentlemen- Part 1

if a girl

Dear gentlemen who read this blog,

If I have to explain this to you, shame on you! When a girl is silent, don’t even think about asking her what’s wrong. She’s just going to play it off all shy and cute and say….”NOTHING”. When in reality, it’s a whole lot of something!!! So for the sake of being a gentlemen, just say “I know something is wrong, when you’re ready to talk, I’m here” and do a number 4 😉 She will love you, I pinky swear!!

xoxo. SassPrincess.

5 thoughts on “Advice For the Gentlemen- Part 1

  1. Haha this would be your first blog post.

    (I came to your blog to see if you posted anything new that I might’ve missed. You hadn’t. So in times when that’s the case I’m going to dig through your blog archives and read stuff I haven’t. Just a heads up!)

    • Omgggg wow Paul😂😂😂 Interesting….I can’t believe I ever posted that. But hell, since then, I’ve met a lot on nice gentlemen like the one I suggested :0 Anywho, I will actually post something real soon! I had so many readings to do this past weekend 😦

Don't be shy, let me know what you think! :)

